In order to cancel any currently active service, follow these steps:

STEP 1. Log in to Terminal and navigate to particular server you want to cancel.

STEP 2. In your service detail page, click on Delete to cancel your service

STEP 3. In the following page you will be prompted to type your reason of cancelation. You will still be able to use your server until the end of your billing period. 

You are eligible for a full refund if no more than 14 days has passed since ordering the service.

Did this answer your question?