When placing a new order of Kronos Cloud server Hourly or 1-36 months billing cycle can be selected:

Choosing longer billing cycle will entitle you for a discount which is automatically calculated. Selecting this billing cycle means that payments have to be continuous. If the service is suspended and not used, payment for that period still has to be made. 

Hourly billing cycle requires funds in your account's balance which is automatically billed when server is on. Turning server off will stop billing. This option is useful when server needed just occasionally.

Consider Hourly or longer billing cycle attentively as change between longer billing cycles and Hourly billing cycle is not available.

Did this answer your question?